REVIEWS

Sarahcraine1981@hotmail.com

26 May 2024

Lisa

25 May 2024

Oscar

19 May 2024

Keep up the good work


Sarah

06 Apr 2024

Sandra

15 Mar 2024

Fab food and super quick delivery


GraceCohen

09 Mar 2024

Lovely fresh food. Tasted delicious!


Jamie

09 Mar 2024

Akaaaaaaaaash

27 Jan 2024

Best Indian in town by far


Philip

25 Jan 2024

Mandy

19 Jan 2024

Lovely curry for two was had. Quick delivery and easy to order on website. I would have given the food 5 stars but the pakora could have been more distinct as vegetable pakora.


Martin

15 Jan 2024

Very good meal again No doubt be returning soon


Angus

14 Jan 2024

Christopher

13 Jan 2024

Rosamund

13 Jan 2024

Extremely polite delivery person. Food was hot and not too oily. Fish curry was lovely. Chicken pakora chilli version not what I was expecting g but was nice.


Damian

12 Jan 2024

Great food. My only complaint is that the order of ‘popadoms’ (plural) arrived as a popadom (singular). That was disappointing.


David

06 Jan 2024

Richard

02 Jan 2024

Joanne

01 Jan 2024

Frances

29 Dec 2023

Nicoline

28 Dec 2023

Tom

24 Dec 2023

Jean

17 Dec 2023

The dishes were a lot hotter than I remembered - it was difficult to taste anything but the ?chillis. But I enjoyed it...thanks


Maresa

10 Dec 2023

Vivien

08 Dec 2023

The best takeout I’ve ordered for years. Everything was beautifully cooked and the delivery was really quick. The Chicken Makhani Masala was particularly good.


Dafydd

04 Dec 2023

Muir

03 Dec 2023

Elaine

03 Dec 2023

Jamie

01 Dec 2023

James

29 Nov 2023

Excellent food.Great service.


Lisa

27 Nov 2023

Amazing - the best Indian food in Glasgow!


Veronica

24 Nov 2023

The flavours are always amazing and the service precise


Yvonne

24 Nov 2023

Hotter than usual (any hotter it would have been too much) but beautiful as always food, quality & timing.


Dorothy

22 Nov 2023

Have for many years enjoyed meals from the restaurant, always 5 star quality and service. Would always recommend .!


Elaine

21 Nov 2023

Michael

18 Nov 2023

Quality delicious food delivered hot & on time…


farah

15 Nov 2023

Colin

10 Nov 2023

Enjoyed our meal. Good sized portions and tasty. I thought I had ordered a nan as well, but there was sufficient without it anyway.


Mhairi

05 Nov 2023

Excellent as usual. Thank you :)


Kevin

28 Oct 2023

David

27 Oct 2023

Great food. Great service. Very friendly staff


Suzi

24 Oct 2023

Dave

22 Oct 2023

Paddy

22 Oct 2023

Gary

21 Oct 2023

Absolutely delicious takeaway meal


David

21 Oct 2023

Great place, food always top notch!!


Collette

14 Oct 2023

Best curry in Glasgow


Louise

09 Oct 2023

Lovely meal! Thank you


Tracey

08 Oct 2023

Yvonne

02 Oct 2023

Ella

01 Oct 2023

 

4.6

(393 Reviews)

  (325)
  (33)
  (30)
  (4)
  (1)